Year of composition: 2017

Texts by Murakami Haruki from his novel 'Norwegian Wood' (ノルウェイの森 - 1987).

Dedicated to Sugiyama Takanori & Umehara Mayuko.

Length: 9 minutes

Instrumentation: soprano & piano with digital extensions

Opus 20 - AA202016

Digital edition:

Digital edition in PDF includes the score and parts.

For more information or request additional parts, please, contact us through:

Tokyo Blues.png