Year of composition: 2018

Dedicated to Paul Daniel and 'Real Filharmonía de Galicia'.

Length: 4 minutes

Instrumentation: orchestra

Opus 22 - AA222018


… that pale blue dot was commissioned for the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra of Galicia. The first performance was given by the Real Filharmonía de Galicia orchestra conducted by Paul Daniel at Galicia Concert Hall,
Santiago de Compostela on 20 April 2018.

Rental materials:

You can order a copy of the rental materials by contact form and indicating #AA222018 as concept.

...that pale blue dot.png

Performed by Royal Philharmonic Orchestra of Galicia.

Conducted by Paul Daniel,

on April 20th, 2018.