Year of composition: 2022

Dedicated to the Hsinchu Municipal Wind Orchestra and its conductor, Jian-Ming Wu (Taiwan).

Length: 11 minutes

Instrumentation: symphonic band

Opus 28 - AA282022

Click here for display the programme note


First performance was given by the Hsinchu Municipal Wind Orchestra altogether with the Lan Yang Wind Band, conducted by Jian-Ming Wu in a virtual online performance held on April 30th, 2022, Taiwan.

Printed edition:

Printed edition includes a copy of the signed score and parts in A4. For more information or request additional parts, please, contact us through:

Sun Moon Lake.png