Image by Alex Quezada


Year of composition: 2014

Dedicated to Rafa Agulló Albors.

Length: 7 minutes

Instrumentation: symphonic band

Opus 16 - AA162016


First performance was given by Gran Canaria Wind Orchestra, conducted by Rafa Agulló Albors, at Alfred Kraus Concert Hall, Spain, on 26th September, 2015.

Digital edition:

Digital edition in PDF includes the score and parts.

For more information or request additional parts, please, contact us through:

Piccadilly Circus.png

Performed by Gran Canaria Wind Orchestra (GCWO).

Conducted by Rafa Agulló,

on 26th September, 2015.

'A meeting with Leonard Bernstein & Dmitri Shostakovich'