top of page
The pawnshop [Study Score]


For wind orchestra with short-film.


Opus: 7

Duration: 25 minutes.


Commissioned and dedicated to the 'Curtocircuito' International Short Film Festival. First performance was given by Santiago de Compostela Municipal Wind Orchestra, conducted by Xosé Carlos Seráns in the 'Curtocircuito' International Short Film Festival, Santiago de Compostela, Spain, May 2, 2012.


x1 Signed Full Score in B4 [9.8 x 13.9]


For further information:

The pawnshop [Study Score]

SKU: AA072016-FS
Sales Tax Included
bottom of page