top of page
...that pale blue dot [Study Score]


For orchestra.


Opus: 22

Duration: 3 minutes.


In memoriam of Carl Sagan.

Commissioned and dedicated to the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra of Galicia and its conductor, Paul Daniel. First performance was given by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra of Galicia, conducted by Paul Daniel at Galicia Concert Hall, Santiago de Compostela, Spain, April 20, 2018.


x1 Signed Full Score in A3 [11.7 x 16.5]


For further information:

...that pale blue dot [Study Score]

SKU: AA222018-FS
Sales Tax Included
bottom of page