top of page
Symphony No.1: Marea Negra


For wind orchestra and optional choir.


Opus: 1

Duration: 20 minutes.

[15th Anniversary Edition]


Dedicated to Andrés Valero-Castells.

This composition won the first prize in the II Galician Composition Contest for Wind Orchestra 2009, symphonic section, and also was the test piece in the IV Galician Bands Contest 2010, first section. First performance was given by Galician Federation of Wind Orchestras (FGBMP), conducted by Xosé Carlos Seráns at Rosalía Theatre of A Coruña, December 30, 2009. 


x1 Signed Full Score in A3 [11.7 x 16.5]

x1 Set Parts in A4 [8.3 x 11.7]

Additional parts are available by contacting us through:


For further information:

Symphony No.1: Marea Negra

SKU: AA012016-SET
Sales Tax Included
bottom of page