top of page
Piccadilly Circus


(a meeting between Leonard Bernstein & Dmitri Shostakovich)

For wind orchestra.


Opus: 16

Duration: 7 minutes.


Dedicated to Rafa Agulló Albors.

First performance was given by Gran Canaria Wind Orchestra, conducted by Rafa Agulló at Alfredo Kraus Concert Hall, Gran Canaria, Spain, September 26, 2015.


x1 Signed Full Score in A3 [11.7 x 16.5]

x1 Set Parts in A4 [8.3 x 11.7]

Additional parts are available by contacting us through:


For further information:

Piccadilly Circus

SKU: AA162016-SET
Sales Tax Included
bottom of page