top of page
Jazz suite [Study Score]


For saxophone quartet, Jazz ensemble and wind orchestra.


Opus: 11

Duration: 15 minutes.


Dedicated to Alfredo Susavila and the 'Púrpura Pansa' Quartet.

First performance was given by 'Púrpura Pansa' Quartet and the Silleda Municipal Wind Orchestra, conducted by Rafa Agulló at Green-Week Concert Hall, Silleda, Spain, April 19, 2014.


x1 Signed Full Score in A3 [11.7 x 16.5]


For further information:

Jazz suite [Study Score]

SKU: AA112016-FS
Sales Tax Included
bottom of page