top of page
Heroínas na memoria


For large wind orchestra, surround ensemble, soprano solo, speaker (text in Galician, Spanish, English and Chinese) and fixed electronics.


Opus: 27

Duration: 45 minutes.


Awarded in the IX Martín Códax Music Awards, 2022 [wind-orchestra category].

A multimedia project commissioned and dedicated to the Meaño Musical Union Wind Orchestra (BUMM) and its conductor, Diego Javier Lorente López. Text by Eva Mejuto. First performance was given by Meaño Musical Union Wind Orchestra, conducted by Rafa Agulló Albors at Municipal Auditorium of Valga, Spain, December 5, 2021.


x1 Signed Full Score in A3 [11.7 x 16.5]

x1 Set Parts in A4 [8.3 x 11.7]

Additional parts and samples are available by contacting us through:


For further information:

Heroínas na memoria

SKU: AA272021-SET
Sales Tax Included
bottom of page