top of page
Firefly -after Tokyo blues-


(after Tokyo Blues)

For chamber ensemble of eight players with digital tools.


Opus: 20a

Duration: 11 minutes.


Dedicated to Thomas Adès.

This composition obtained the Francisco Guerrero Marín award in the XXX Young Composers Awards SGAE-CNDM Foundation, 2019.

First performance was given by KOAN 2 Ensemble, conducted by José Ramón Encinar, at 400 Auditorium in the Queen Sofia National Museum Art Centre, Madrid, on November 18, 2019.


x1 Signed Full Score in A4 [8.3 x 11.7]

x1 Set Parts in A4 [8.3 x 11.7]

Sample is available by contacting us through:


For further information:

Firefly -after Tokyo blues-

SKU: AA202019-SET
Sales Tax Included
bottom of page