top of page


(three visions from Galician folk dances)

For wind orchestra.


Opus: 4

Duration: 18 minutes.


Dedicated to my parents.

This composition won the first prize in the III Galician Composition Contest for Wind Orchestra 2010, concert section, and also was the test piece in the V Galician Bands Contest 2011, second section. First performance was given by Galician Federation of Wind Orchestras (FGBMP), conducted by Xosé Carlos Seráns at Galicia Concert Hall, Santiago de Compostela (Spain), December 30, 2010.


x1 Signed Full Score in A4 [8.3 x 11.7]

x1 Set Parts in A4 [8.3 x 11.7]

Additional parts are available by contacting us through:


For further information:


SKU: AA042016-SET
Sales Tax Included
bottom of page