Texts by Murakami Haruki (ノルウェイの森 - 1987).

Dedicated to Sugiyama Takanori & Umehara Mayuko.

Length: 9 minutes

Instrumentation: soprano & piano with digital extensions

Opus 20 - AA202016

Digital edition:

Digital edition in PDF includes the bounce score and set-parts. For more information, please, contact us through: sales@aalcaldemusic.com.

Click on instrumentation to display the whole set of the piece.

Click on cover to display a demo of score.

Tokyo Blues_page-0001.jpg