Year of composition: 2012

Nominated to 'Hollywood Music in Media Awards' (HMMA)

(contemporary category) - 2013.

Silver Medal in the 'Global Music Awards' - 2014.

Length: 29 minutes

Instrumentation: narrator & symphonic band

Opus 9 - AA092016


i. Prologue: voiceless voice

ii. Nightfall in Orzán

iii. Walking through the seashore

iv. The accident

v. Rescue!

vi. Tragedy

vii. Epilogue: The Heroes of Orzán


First performance was given by A Coruña Wind Orchestra, conducted by

X. L. Represas, at Palace of the Opera, A Coruña, May, 2012.

Digital edition:

Digital edition in PDF includes the bounce score and set-parts. For more information or request additional parts, please, contact us through:


Click on instrumentation to display the whole set of the piece.

Click on cover to display a demo of score.


Performed by A Coruña Wind Orchestra.

Conducted by X. L. Represas,

on May, 2012.