Year of composition: 2015

Commissioned by Hércules Brass.

Length: 13 minutes

Instrumentation: brass quintet (2 tpt. 1 = flug., hn., tbn. & tuba)

Opus 18 - AA182016


i. Toccata

ii. Interlude

iii. Finale

Digital edition:

Digital edition in PDF includes the bounce score and set-parts. For more information or request additional parts, please, contact us through:

Click on instrumentation to display the whole set of the piece.

Click on cover to display a demo of score.

Sculptures in Brass_page-0001.jpg


DEMO Scroll Score generated with Sibelius Sounds 7.5

Commissioned & dedicated to 'Hércules Brass' Quintet.