top of page
Tokyo blues


For soprano and piano with digital extensions.

Text by Haruki Murakami (ノルウェイの森 - 1987).


Opus: 20

Duration: 9 minutes.


Dedicated to Takanori Sugiyama and Mayuko Umehara.


x1 Signed Full Score in A4 [8.3 x 11.7]

x1 Soprano Part in A4 [8.3 x 11.7]


For further information:

Tokyo blues

SKU: AA202017
Sales Tax Included
bottom of page