Symphony No.1 'Marea Negra'

Symphony No.1 'Marea Negra'

For symphonic band & optional choir.


Dedicated to Andrés Valero-Castells.

First prize in 'II Galician Composition Contest for Band' (symphonic section) and it was the mandatory work in the first category of 'IV Galician Bands Competition'. First performance was given by Galician Federation of Wind Orchestras (Fgbmp), conducted by X. Carlos Seráns, at Rosalía Theatre of A Coruña, Spain.


Duration: 22 minutes.


x1 Full Score PDF

x1 Set-Parts PDF

Additional parts are available by contacting through:

Sales Tax Included