top of page
Maquialó [Study Score]


(Mutations on an aboriginal tune)

For percussion quartet and fixed electronics.


Opus: 14

Duration: 18 minutes.


Dedicated to Yang Wan Jung.

This composition obtained a bronze medal in the Global Music Awards, 2014.

First performance was given by Antón Alcalde and the composer ensemble, as a collaboration with the Council of the Galician Culture altogether with the Australian Embassy, Santiago de Compostela, Spain, April 3, 2014.


x1 Signed Full Score in A4 [8.3 x 11.7]


For further information:

Maquialó [Study Score]

SKU: AA142016-FS
Sales Tax Included
bottom of page