Las Cuatro Estaciones Porteñas

Las Cuatro Estaciones Porteñas

For solo alto saxophone & piano quintet.


Composed by Astor Piazzolla in 1965-70 and arranged for solo alto saxophone and piano quintet by Antón Alcalde in 2020. Commissioned and dedicated to Hiroko Yamakawa.


Duration: 27 minutes.


x1 Full Score PDF

x1 Set-Parts PDF

Additional parts are available by contacting through:


More about:

Excluding Sales Tax