Firefly -after Tokyo Blues-

Firefly -after Tokyo Blues-

For chamber ensemble of eight players with digital tools.


This work won the 'Francisco Guerrero Marín' Prize in the 'XXX Young Composers Prize of SGAE-CNDM Foundation' (2019). First performance was given by KOEN 2 Ensemble, conducted by J. Ramón Encinar, at Auditorio 400 of the Museo Nacional Centro de Arte Reina Sofía. Madrid, November 18, 2019 (Spain).


Duration: 11 minutes.


x1 Full Score PDF

x1 Set-Parts PDF

Additional parts are available by contacting through:

Sales Tax Included