Year of composition: 2014

Dedicated to Rafa Agulló Albors.

Length: 7 minutes

Instrumentation: symphonic band

Opus 16 - AA162016


First performance was given by Gran Canaria Wind Orchestra, conducted by Rafa Agulló Albors, at Alfred Kraus Concert Hall, Spain, on 26th September, 2015.

Digital edition:

Digital edition in PDF includes the score and parts.

For more information or request additional parts, please, contact us through: sales@aalcaldemusic.com.

Click on instrumentation to display the whole set of the piece.

Click on cover to display a demo of score.

Piccadilly Circus_page-0001.jpg

Performed by Gran Canaria Wind Orchestra (GCWO).

Conducted by Rafa Agulló,

on 26th September, 2015.

'A meeting with Leonard Bernstein & Dmitri Shostakovich'