Year of composition: 2017

Dedicated to Adrián Silva & Flora Dopico.

Length: 12 minutes

Instrumentation: concert band

Opus 17a - AA0020173


First performance was given by Adrián Silva and Flora Dopico with the Coruña Wind Orchestra, conducted by X. L. Represas, at Palace of the Opera, Coruña, 2015.

There are two editions available of this work, Printed and Digital (PDF).

Please, visit our store for more information.

Each edition includes the bounce score and set-parts. For more information, please, contact us through:

Click on instrumentation to display the whole set of the piece.

Click on cover to display a demo of score.

Irish Cooking v_page-0001.jpg