First Prize in the 'IV Galician Composition Contest for Band'

(second category) - 2011 & mandatory piece in the 'VI Galician Bands Contest' - 2012.

Length: 12 minutes

Instrumentation: concert band

Opus 5 - AA052016


First performance was given by Galician Federation of Wind Orchestras (FGBMP), conducted by X. Carlos Seráns, at Galicia Concert Hall,

Spain, 30th December, 2011.

Digital edition:

Digital edition in PDF includes the bounce score and set-parts. For more information or request additional parts, please, contact us through:

Click on instrumentation to display the whole set of the piece.

Click on cover to display a demo of score.


Performed by Rianxo Music School Wind Orchestra.

Conducted by Rafael Collazo,

on 17th November, 2012.